Santorini View

A church bell tower overlooks the caldera in Santorini, Greece.  © 2012 by Bridget Ehemann

About Bridget Ehemann

Bridget is a marketing professional from Wisconsin who moved to Europe in 2009 to fulfill her passion for travel. While living in Belgium, she discovered new passions such as Pierre Marcolini chocolates (try a Câlin) and learning fun expressions in different languages. She loves culture, nature and photography and has visited almost 50 countries.
This entry was posted in Europe, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Santorini View

  1. sheokhanda says:

    beautiful pic, the sea is so blue…

  2. Jacqui Mason says:

    I said this when we were travelling on the boat together and I’ll say it again, you are truly a gifted photographer! I’m looking forward to seeing some more of our Greece trip.

  3. ivanterzic says:

    My good friend was at Santorini few months ago and he told me a lot about this amazing volcanic island. The photo is incredible!

  4. The LensMaster says:

    I wish I can live in Santorini even for just a month or so…

  5. AdkPhotog says:

    Thank you for posting this image. I’ve been wanting to travel to Europe for about a year. This church and the seaside give me hope!

  6. awesome it is, can I take this pic for my blog? loved it

  7. huskcherries says:

    Reblogged this on alibertinemusing and commented:
    THE BLUE AND WHITE OF GREECE

Leave a Reply

